So you are an international OEM and/or 1st- or 2nd-tier supplier in the automotive, wind energy or medical technology segments and are searching for competent support for your quality management?

Then our highly-qualified quality management is the perfect complement with innovative ideas and many years of proven practical expertise.

Audit

An audit is a snapshot, so to speak, for the assessment of the current ACTUAL situation of a company’s processes. Depending on this ACTUAL situation, there are diverse audit variants.                      

These are:

  • Analysis of potential
  • German Automotive Industry Association Standard 6.3 Audit
  • Technical audit of a supplier (TAS)

In this case, by utilising our experience and foresight, a well-founded, objective assessment of the supplier and/or the processes should be done. Upon this basis, measures can be formulated and a corresponding comparability of auditing results can be guaranteed.

  • Analyses of Potential

  • Audit VDA 6.3

  • Technical Audit of the Supplier

Analyses of Potential

The analysis of potential refers to the structured examination of certain features among suppliers. The analyses of potential supply differentiated information with regards to issues related to the ability of employees to be able to assess events, resources and organisations for potential supply risks. This is of great importance during the selection of possible new suppliers as well as new production locations or new product concepts of the current suppliers.  

Utilise our many years of experience from OEM and a 1st-tier perspective for an independent evaluation of the supplier for your decision-making Basis.

German Automotive Industry Association Standard 6.3 Audit

The increasing requirements in the customer and supplier processes make the quality management tasks more and more complex. The high standard for the products demands fixed processes and continuous quality assurance across the entire process and logistics chain. A process audit in accordance with German Automotive Industry Association Standard 6.3 helps to comprehensively monitor and improve the process and logistics chain as well as safeguard its reliability.  

With audits in accordance with IATF 16949 or German Automotive Industry Association Standard 6.3, we will examine the quality of your company and your suppliers. .

Technical Audit of the Supplier

A technical audit of the supplier (TAS) is a special audit.  

The criteria for a TAS are:

  • Results-oriented, e.g. complaints and non-fulfilment of customer requirements
  • Restricted to certain components/assembly units
  • Audit announced on short notice
  • Specific checklist with a YES/NO Response
  • Final report on-site; as required, with the definition of additional measures and escalation

The goal is a valid assessment of the sustainability of the supplier’s optimised processes and controls. Our extensive experience in the assessment of optimised processes will give you security for the future.

Sie sind ein internationaler OEM bzw. 1st oder 2nd Tier Lieferant in den Bereichen Automotive, Windkraft oder Medizintechnik und sind auf der Suche nach kompetenter Unterstützung für Ihr Qualitätsmanagement?

Dann ist unser hochqualifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementteam mit innovativen Ideen und langjährigem praxiserprobten Wissen die perfekte Ergänzung.

Audit

Ein Audit ist eine Momentaufnahme zur Beurteilung der aktuellen IST Situation der Prozesse eines Unternehmens. In Abhängigkeit dieser IST Situation gibt es unterschiedliche Varianten von Audits. 

Diese sind:

  • Potenzialanalyse
  • VDA 6.3 Audit
  • Technische Revision Lieferant (TRL)

Hier gilt es mit unserer Erfahrung und Weitsicht eine fundierte, objektive Bewertung des Lieferanten bzw. der Prozesse durchzuführen. Auf Basis dessen können Maßnahmen abgeleitet und eine entsprechende Vergleichbarkeit von Auditergebnissen gewährleistet werden.

  • Potenzialanalyse

  • Audit VDA 6.3

  • Technische Revision

Potenzialanalyse

Die Potenzialanalyse bezeichnet die strukturierte Untersuchung bestimmter Eigenschaften bei Lieferanten. Potenzialanalysen liefern differenzierte Informationen zu Fragen nach der Fähigkeit von Mitarbeitern, Ereignissen, Mitteln und Organisation um mögliche Risiken für die Belieferung  abschätzen zu können. Dies ist von großer Bedeutung bei der Auswahl möglicher neuer Lieferanten sowie bei neuen Produktionsstandorten oder neuen Produktkonzepten aktueller Lieferanten.

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus OEM und 1st Tier Sicht für eine unabhängige Beurteilung des Lieferanten für Ihre Entscheidungsbasis.

Audit VDA 6.3

Die steigenden Anforderungen in den Kunden- und Lieferantenprozessen machen die Aufgaben an das Qualitätsmanagement immer komplexer. Der hohe Anspruch an die Produkte verlangt nach festen Prozessen und durchgehender Qualitätssicherung über die gesamte Prozess- und Logistikkette. Ein Prozessaudit nach VDA 6.3 hilft die Prozess- und Logistikkette umfassend zu überwachen, zu verbessern und deren Zuverlässigkeit sicherzustellen.

Mit Audits nach ISO/TS 16949 oder nach VDA 6.3 überprüfen wir die Qualität bei Ihnen und bei Ihren Zulieferern.

Technische Revision Lieferant

Eine Technische Revision Lieferant (TRL) ist ein Sonderaudit.

Kriterien für ein TRL sind:

  • Ereignisorientiert, z.B. Reklamationen und Nichteinhaltung von  Kundenanforderungen
  • Begrenzung auf bestimmte Bauteile/Baugruppen
  • Kurzfristige Terminankündigung
  • Spezifische Checkliste mit JA/NEIN Beantwortung
  • Abschlussbericht vor Ort, bei Bedarf mit Definition von weiteren Maßnahmen und Eskalation

Ziel ist eine valide Beurteilung der Nachhaltigkeit der optimierten Prozesse und Kontrollen des Lieferanten. Unsere große Erfahrung in der Beurteilung optimierter Abläufe gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit für die Zukunft.