So you are an international OEM and/or 1st- or 2nd-tier supplier in the automotive, wind energy or medical technology segments and are searching for competent support for your quality management?

Then our highly-qualified quality management is the perfect complement with innovative ideas and many years of proven practical expertise.

Training

There are many options for acquiring the knowledge and methods with regards to the quality theme. The literature, norms or the German Automotive Industry Association Volumes form a good basis for familiarising oneself with the subject matter.


Owing to our many years of experience, we can offer you a well-balanced, individualised training concept and effectively convey to your employees the required tools from theory and practice based upon realistic Problems.

Our training focuses lie in the following Areas:

  • Quality pre-planning
  • PPAP/EMPB
  • 8D and handling complaints
  • Serial production quality
  • ISO 9001:2015
  • ISO/TS 16949
  • German Automotive Industry Association Standard 6.3


It is important to us to be able to pass on our knowledge. Our Managing Director Mr. Tobias Hoffmann is an Instructor at the European Business School of the University of Reutlingen and teaches students there on the theme of quality management in order to be able to also introduce the next generation to the theme and get them excited about it.

Sie sind ein internationaler OEM bzw. 1st oder 2nd Tier Lieferant in den Bereichen Automotive, Windkraft oder Medizintechnik und sind auf der Suche nach kompetenter Unterstützung für Ihr Qualitätsmanagement?

Dann ist unser hochqualifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementteam mit innovativen Ideen und langjährigem praxiserprobten Wissen die perfekte Ergänzung.

Training

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten sich Wissen und Methoden rund um das Thema Qualität anzueignen. Literatur, Normen oder die VDA Bände bilden eine gute Basis um sich mit der Materie vertraut zu machen.

Wir können Ihnen durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung ein ausgewogenes, individuelles Trainingskonzept anbieten und Ihren Mitarbeitern das nötige Handwerkszeug aus Theorie und Praxis anhand realistischer Problemstellungen effektiv vermitteln.

Unsere Schulungsschwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen:

  • Qualitätsvorausplanung
  • PPAP/EMPB
  • 8D und Reklamationsabarbeitung
  • Serienqualität
  • ISO 9001:2015
  • IATF 16949
  • VDA 6.3


Es ist uns ein Anliegen unser Wissen weiterzugeben. Unser Geschäftsführer Herr Tobias Hoffmann ist Dozent an der European Business School der Hochschule Reutlingen und unterrichtet dort Studenten zum Thema Qualitätsmanagement um auch die nächste Generation an das Thema heranzuführen und zu begeistern.